nobilia

nobilia elements kitchen in Kiel completely pre-assembled with electrical appliances in alpine white


Pre-assembled nobilia elements fitted kitchen "Kiel" with electrical appliances Kitchenette Kitchen block in alpine white 3.00m + 1.20m

"Kiel" kitchen from the nobilia Elements range.

The nobilia Elements cabinets from the Touch 332 series are characterized by their modern design and their durable and robust quality surface. The inside of the cabinets is also very high-quality with Hettich fittings made in Germany. In addition, the sustainable cabinets Made in Germany are pre-assembled cabinets that have been glued and are therefore particularly stable. In addition, the holes for the stainless steel-colored metal handles are already pre-drilled, so that you do not have to spend days assembling. Top-shelf will deliver the pre-assembled kitchen cabinets to your home within 5 working days.

The "Kiel" kitchen consists of two blocks that are 3.00 m and 1.20 m wide. The 1.20 m wide base units are 0.91 m high and the tall unit in the second block is 2.15 m high.

Cabinets:
1. Cooker cabinet, 1 fixed panel; Niche dimension: 598mm
2. Base cabinet with 300mm width, 1 drawer, 1 shelf, 1 door; The door opens to the right
3. Sink cabinet, 2 inner panels, 2 continuous doors
4. Device conversion, refrigerator-freezer with 600mm width, 2 device doors, 1 pull-out; Niche height: 1450 mm; The door opens to the right
5. 2 x base cabinet with 600mm width, 1 drawer, 1 shelf, 1 door; One door opens to the left and one door opens to the right

E-devices:
1. Dishwasher fully integrated LV1526 from the brand Leonard with 5 different programs, 3 different temperatures, energy saving program, manually height-adjustable basket, cutlery basket, electronic refill indicator for salt, suitable for high installation, installation dimensions: 820mm x 600mm x 550 mm
2. Multifunction oven LHN1313X from the Leonard brand with built-in oven, 53 liter cooking space, anti-finger stainless steel coating, cooling fan; Types of heating: bottom heat, top / bottom heat, circulating air, grill level 2, grill level 1, moist circulating air, circulating air grilling; Installation dimensions: 600mm x 560mm x 550 mm
3. Oven-bound glass ceramic cooktop LES6001F from the Leonard brand with 4 cooking zones; Rapidly glowing, radiation-heated cooking zones; Frameless hob, installation height: 38mm, cut-out dimensions: 560mm x 490mm
4. The LKT1441 fridge-freezer with a top freezer from the Leonard brand measures 1441mm x 540mm x 549mm; Installation dimensions 1446mm x 560mm x 550 mm. The usable volume for cooling is 180L, the usable volume for freezing is 38L and the usable volume in total is 218L. The refrigerator-freezer combination offers the following functions: sliding door technology, fully automatic defrosting in the refrigerator compartment, LED interior lighting in the refrigerator compartment, 3 height-adjustable glass shelves, a transparent fruit and vegetable drawer and changeable door hinges.
5. The wall-mounted hood WISE60BK with black glass and touch control operation from the Elica brand with the black glass decor measures 775mm to 1030mm x 598mm x 325mm. The wall hood has 1 motor, 3 power levels + 1 intensive level. Operation is via touch control. There is a metal grease filter. The distance to the hob should be at least 550mm. For gas hobs, the distance should be 750 mm.

Equipment:
1. Wall boards without wall bracket with a width of 600mm
2. Floor holder suitable for wall shelves from 6 to 52 mm thick to be attached to the wall; Scope of delivery: 2 pieces
3. Stainless steel sink from the Rieber brand with drainer; the basin has the dimensions: 370mm x 340mm x 140 mm, the cut-out dimensions are 840mm x 415mm
4. The mixer tap with shower has the following dimensions: Tap hole: 35 mm diameter; Height of spout above worktop: 310 mm; Highest point above worktop: 310 mm; Projection 220 mm
5. Round activated carbon filter
6. Dishwasher front with continuous door front for fully integrated dishwashers, built-under refrigerators and freezers with pull-outs
7. 2 x base thickness: 13 mm, length: 3350 mm
8. 2 x 2 returns + accessories
9. Ventilation grille, for installation in the plinth panel when converting devices
10. APN worktop with N-edge, rounded front edge, side coated with straight decorative edge, worktop thickness 38 mm; You can choose between the decor "Concrete Slate Gray" and "Oak Provence"
11. Hardware for assembly

Kundenbewertungen

Basierend auf 1 Bewertung Bewertung schreiben

nobilia

nobilia elements Küche Kiel komplett mit E-Geräten Küchenzeile Alpinweiß vormontiert

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
✓ mehr als 10 sofort lieferbar!

Vormontierte nobilia elements Einbauküche "Kiel" mit E-Geräten Küchenzeile Küchenblock in Alpinweiß 3,00m + 1,20m

Küche „Kiel“ aus dem nobilia Elements Programm.

Die nobilia Elements Schränke aus der Reihe Touch 332 zeichnen sich durch ihr modernes Design und ihre langlebige und robuste Qualitätsoberfläche aus. Auch von innen sind die Schränke sehr hochwertig ausgestattet mit Hettich Beschlägen aus deutscher Produktion. Darüber hinaus handelt es sich bei den nachhaltigen Schränken Made in Germany, um fertig montierte Schränke, die verleimt wurden und somit besonders stabil sind. Außerdem sind die Löcher für die edelstahlfarbigen Metallgriffe bereits vorgebohrt, sodass für Sie kein tagelanger Montageaufwand anfällt. Innerhalb von 5 Werktagen wird top-shelf Ihnen die vormontierten Küchenschränke nach Hause liefern.

Die Küche "Kiel" besteht aus zwei Blöcken, die 3,00m bzw. 1,20m breit sind. Die 1,20m breiten Unterschränke haben eine Höhe von 0,91m und der Hochschrank in dem zweiten Block hat eine Höhe von 2,15m.

Schränke:
1. Herd-Umbauschrank, 1 feste Blende; Nischenmaß: 598mm
2. Unterschrank mit 300mm Breite,1 Schubkasten, 1 Einlegeboden, 1 Tür; Die Tür öffnet nach rechts
3. Spülenschrank, 2 Innenblenden, 2 durchgehende Türen
4. Geräte-Umbau Kühl-Gefrierautomat mit 600mm Breite, 2 Gerätetüren, 1 Auszug; Nischenhöhe: 1450 mm; Die Tür öffnet nach rechts
5. 2 x Unterschrank mit 600mm Breite, 1 Schubkasten, 1 Einlegeboden, 1 Tür; Eine Tür öffnet nach links und eine Tür öffnet nach rechts

E-Geräte:
1. Geschirrspüler vollintegriert LV1526 von der Marke Leonard mit 5 unterschiedlichen Programmen, 3 verschiedene Temperaturen, Energiesparprogramm, manuell höhenverstellbarer Korb, Besteckkorb, elektronische Nachfüllanzeige für Salz, geeignet für Hocheinbau, Einbaumaße: 820mm x 600mm x 550 mm
2. Multifunktionsofen LHN1313X von der Marke Leonard mit Einbauherd, 53 Liter Garraum, Antifinger Edelstahl-Beschichtung, Kühlgebläse; Beheizungsarten: Unterhitze, Ober-/Unterhitze, Umluft, Grillstufe 2 , Grillstufe 1, Feuchte Umluft, Umluftgrillen; Einbaumaße: 600mm x 560mm x 550 mm
3. Herdgebundenes Glaskeramik-Kochfeld LES6001F von der Marke Leonard mit 4 Kochzonen; Schnellaufglühende, strahlungsbeheizte Kochzonen; Rahmenloses Kochfeld, Einbauhöhe: 38mm, Ausschnittmaße: 560mm x 490mm
4. Kühl-Gefrier-Kombination LKT1441 mit einem Gefrierteil oben von der Marke Leonard hat das Maß 1441mm x 540mm x 549mm; Einbaumaße 1446mm x 560mm x 550 mm. Der Nutzinhalt zum Kühlen beträgt 180L, der Nutzinhalt zum Gefrieren 38L und der Nutzinhalt insgesamt beträgt 218L. Die Kühl-Gefrier-Kombination bietet folgende Funktionen: Schlepptür-Technik, vollautomatisches Abtauen im Kühlraum, LED Kühlraum-Innenbeleuchtung, 3 höhenverstellbare Glasablagen, eine transparente Obst- und Gemüseschublade und wechselbarer Türanschlag.
5. Die Wandhaube WISE60BK mit schwarzem Glas und Touch-Control Bedienung von der Marke Elica mit dem Dekor Schwarzglas hat das Maß 775mm bis 1030mm x 598mm x 325mm. Die Wandhaube hat 1 Motor, 3 Leistungsstufen + 1 Intensivstufe. Die Bedienung erfolgt über Touch-Control. Es gibt einen Metalfettfilter. Der Abstand zum Kochfeld sollte mindestens 550mm betragen. Bei Gaskochfeldern sollte der Abstand 750 mm entsprechen.

Zubehör:
1. Wandboards ohne Wandhalterung mit 600mm Breite
2. Bodenhalter geeignet für Wandborde von 6 bis 52 mm Stärke zur Befestigung an der Wand; Lieferumfang: 2 Stück
3. Edelstahl Spüle von der Marke Rieber mit Abtropffläche; das Becken hat die Maße: 370mm x 340mm x 140 mm, die Ausschnittmaße sind 840mm x 415mm
4. Mischbatterie mit Brause hat die folgenden Maße: Hahnlochbohrung: 35 mm Durchmesser; Höhe Auslauf über Arbeitsplatte: 310 mm; Höchster Punkt über Arbeitsplatte: 310 mm; Ausladung 220 mm
5. Runder Aktivkohle Filter
6. Geschirrspülerfront mit durchgehender Türfront für vollintegrierte Geschirrspüler, Unterbau-Kühl- und Gefrierschränke mit Auszügen
7. 2 x Sockel Stärke: 13 mm, Länge: 3350 mm
8. 2 x 2 Retouren + Zubehör
9. Lüftungsgitter, zum Einbau in die Sockelblende bei Geräte-Umbauten
10. Arbeitsplatte APN mit N-Kante, Vorderkante abgerundet, seitlich mit gerader Dekorkante beschichtet, Arbeitsplattenstärke 38 mm; Es ist zwischen dem Dekor „Beton Schiefergrau“ und „Eiche Provence“ zu wählen
11. Kleinmaterial für die Montage