nobilia elements bathroom and living room furniture catalog

The intelligent and modular nobiliaelements concept.


With our flexible elements, you can easily assemble and adapt your living space according to your ideas. Whether you are moving to a new city, starting a family or building a house. Focus on the important things in life. We have the quick and easy solution for your request.For more space in life.

  • Quick and easy for individual requests
  • Modular and flexibly expandable
  • In high nobilia quality

 

Kitchen. Bath. Living.

Living worlds change. A new kitchen, bathroom or living room furniture is required overnight. Easy and fast. Uncomplicated. This requires a modular one-two-three concept with furniture elements that adapt to your life. At any time and for the future. That requires flexibility, sustainability and quick solutions. Do we have.

Our innovative nobilia elements concept simplifies your life and creates space for the important things. For more time. For more security. For more opportunities for change. No matter what situation you are in, the nobilia elements concept offers flexible and modular furniture.
Be creative. Everything fits together. Just choose. Quickly with you. More space in life. 

 

Certified quality ensures durability.

High-quality furniture in nobilia quality. Made in Germany. We develop solutions for people and their wishes. Always adapted to changing needs. We can do that. And so the nobilia elements concept was developed to meet your needs. For more space in life.

In over 75 years we have grown to become the largest kitchen manufacturer in Europe. This is us. As the market leader, nobilia stands for very high quality standards and the durability of our products. We are proud of that.

 

nobilia elements bathroom and living.
Simply combine. Live fast.

Division of all cabinets in a 100 mm width grid for easy planning

Combine elements and create your living space
The solution for every living space

Be creative and plan your nobilia elements living space.

nobilia elements Badezimmer und Wohnzimmer Möbel Katalog

Das intelligente und modulare nobiliaelements Konzept.


Mit unseren flexiblen Elementen können Sie Ihre Wohnwelt nach Ihren Vorstellungen unkompliziert zusammenstellen und anpassen. Ob Sie in eine neue Stadt ziehen, eine Familie gründen oder ein Haus bauen. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die wichtigen Dinge im Leben. Wir haben die schnelle und einfache Lösung für Ihren Wunsch.Für mehr Raum im Leben.

  • Schnell und einfach für individuelle Wünsche
  • Modular und flexibel erweiterbar
  • In hochwertiger nobilia-Qualität

 

Küche. Bad. Living.

Lebenswelten verändern sich. Von heute auf morgen werden eine neue Küche, neue Bad- oder Wohnmöbel benötigt. Einfach und schnell. Unkompliziert. Das braucht ein modulares Eins-Zwei-Drei-Konzept mit Möbelelementen, die sich Ihrem Leben anpassen. Jederzeit und für die Zukunft. Das erfordert Flexibilität, Nachhaltigkeit und schnelle Lösungen. Haben wir.

Unser innovatives nobilia elements Konzept vereinfacht Ihnen das Leben und schafft Ihnen Raum für die wichtigen Dinge. Für mehr Zeit. Für mehr Sicherheit. Für mehr Veränderungsmöglichkeiten. Egal in welcher Lebenslage Sie sich befinden, das nobilia elements Konzept bietet flexible und modulare Möbel.
Seien Sie kreativ. Alles passt zusammen. Einfach aussuchen. Schnell bei Ihnen. Mehr Raum im Leben. 

 

Zertifizierte Qualität sorgt für Langlebigkeit.

Hochwertige Möbel in nobilia-Qualität. Made in Germany. Wir entwickeln Lösungen für Menschen und deren Wünsche. Immer wieder angepasst an die sich verändernden Bedürfnisse. Das können wir. Und so ist das Konzept nobilia elements für Ihre Wünsche entwickelt worden. Für mehr Raum im Leben.

In über 75 Jahren sind wir, bis heute, zum größten Küchenhersteller Europas gewachsen. Das sind wir. nobilia steht als Marktführer für einen sehr hohen Qualitätsanspruch und die Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte. Darauf sind wir stolz.

 

nobilia elements Bad und Living.
Einfach kombinieren. Schnell wohnen.

Einteilung aller Schränke in einem 100 mm Breitenraster für leichte Planung

Kombinieren Sie Elemente und kreieren Sie Ihre Wohnwelt
Die Lösung für jeden Wohnraum

Seien Sie kreativ und planen Sie Ihre nobilia elements Wohnwelt.