Bathroom furniture set "Nordsee Bad" with accessories bathroom cabinet - TOP-SHELF.de

Bathroom furniture set "Nordsee Bad" with accessories bathroom cabinets, mirror cabinet, shelf, wall board

✓ lieferbar - in 3-5 Werktagen bei dir (Palettenversand)
✓ more than 10 immediately available!
✓ Premium-Qualität "Made in Germany"
✓ Collection available in Berlin & other locations
✓ Optional kitchen & furniture assembly Germany-wide!

nobilia "Nordsee Bad" bathroom furniture set, bathroom cabinets, countertop washbasin, sideboard

the nobilia Elements bathroom cabinets from the Touch 332 series are characterized by their modern design and their durable and robust quality surface the end. The inside of the cabinets is also very well equipped with Hettich fittings from German production. In addition, the sustainable cabinets are Made in Germany fully assembled cabinetsthat have been glued and are therefore particularly stable. In addition, the holes for the stainless steel-colored metal handles are already pre-drilled so that for you no days of assembly work are required. Top-shelf will deliver the pre-assembled bathroom cabinets to your home within 2 working days.

The "Nordsee Bad" bathroom furniture set consists of two base cabinets, a sideboard, a shelf and optionally a wall board. A precisely fitting cover shelf will be ordered for the vanity units, the shelf and the sideboard. The insensitive cover plate is optionally in the Decor 354 concrete slate gray and 192 oak Provence available. The shelf and the wall board can also be delivered in the decor 354 concrete slate gray and 192 oak Provence. The cover plates, the wall board and the shelf are delivered in the same decor.

One Cover plate is a continuous plate which is mounted on top of the cabinet. The cover plate covers the upper edge of doors and drawers as it protrudes slightly at the front and sides. This gives the cabinet a nice finish on the top. If you place several pieces of furniture at the same height as with the "Nordsee Bad" bathroom furniture set, a cover plate creates one seamless transition, so that the entire look of the wall unit is simpler and clearer.

nobilia bathroom cabinets:

  1. Bathroom sideboard with a width of 30 cm, a door, a drawer and a pull-out, 3 handles, with cover shelf in 354 concrete slate gray or 192 oak Provence (1.6 cm thick); the door opens to the left; Dimensions: 116.8 cm high, 30 cm wide, 34.6 cm deep
  2. Bathroom cabinet with a width of 60cm, 1 pull-out, with cover shelf in 354 concrete slate gray or 192 oak Provence (1.6 cm thick); Dimensions: 30.4 cm high, 60.3 cm wide, 48.6 cm deep
  3. Bathroom vanity unit with a width of 60 cm, 1 pull-out with wooden back wall for the on-site siphon recess, with cover shelf in 354 concrete slate gray or 192 oak Provence (1.6 cm thick); Dimensions: 30.4 cm high, 60.3 cm wide, 48.6 cm deep
  4. Shelf with a width of 30cm, with cover shelf in 354 concrete slate gray or 192 oak Provence (1.6 cm thick); Dimensions: 30.4 cm high, 30.4 cm wide, 48.6 cm deep
  5. Mirror cabinet with a width of 60cm, a continuous door, two glass shelves, the door opens to the left; Dimensions: 72 cm high, 60 cm wide, 20.2 cm deep 6. Wall board including bracket with 60 cm width, with cover shelf in 354 concrete slate gray or 192 oak Provence (1.6 cm thick); Dimensions: 2.5 cm high, 60 cm wide, 25.5 cm deep

nobilia accessories:

  1. Built-in waste bin "Separato" for the bathroom, suitable for bathroom pull-out cabinets, 22 cm high, suitable for a pull-out depth of 40 cm
  2. Towel rail for lateral attachment to bathroom furniture with a side depth of 46.1 cm, drilling spacing: 35 cm, 5 cm high, 34 cm wide; Screws for fastening are included in the scope of delivery
  3. Built-in washbasin WB 0002 W 520C, Mineral cast washbasin, 1 tap hole, external dimensions: 51.9 cm wide x 45 cm deep x 16.2 cm high
  4. Faucet from CARLO NOBILI, chrome-plated; the tap hole has a diameter of 3.5 cm, the spout is 9.8 cm above the sink; the highest point above the sink is 15.2 cm; the projection is 11.7 cm; including aerator of 2.4 cm
  5. LED top-mounted light incl. LED starter set in 50cm width, Socket made of aluminum with a high-quality stainless steel look, LED control and round Emotion radio remote control
  6. Hardware for assembly

nobilia

Badmöbel Set "Nordsee Bad" mit Zubehör Badschränke Spiegelschrank Regal Wandboard

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
✓ mehr als 10 sofort lieferbar!

nobilia Badmöbel-Set "Nordsee Bad" Badschränke Aufsatz-Waschbecken Sideboard

Die nobilia Elements Badschränke aus der Reihe Touch 332 zeichnen sich durch ihr modernes Design und ihre langlebige und robuste Qualitätsoberfläche aus. Auch von innen sind die Schränke sehr hochwertig ausgestattet mit Hettich Beschlägen aus deutscher Produktion. Darüber hinaus handelt es sich bei den nachhaltigen Schränken Made in Germany, um fertig montierte Schränke, die verleimt wurden und somit besonders stabil sind. Außerdem sind die Löcher für die edelstahlfarbigen Metallgriffe bereits vorgebohrt, sodass für Sie kein tagelanger Montageaufwand anfällt. Innerhalb von 2 Werktagen wird top-shelf Ihnen die vormontierten Badschränke nach Hause liefern.

Das Badmöbel-Set „Nordsee Bad“ besteht aus zwei Unterschränken, einem Sideboard, einem Regal und optional einem Wandboard. Zu dem Waschtischunterschränken, dem Regal und dem Sideboard wird ein passgenauer Abdeckboden mitbestellt werden. Die unempfindliche Abdeckplatte ist wahlweise in dem Dekor 354 Beton Schiefergrau und 192 Eiche Provence erhältlich. Das Regal und das Wandboard können ebenfalls in dem Dekor 354 Beton Schiefergrau und 192 Eiche Provence geliefert werden. Die Abdeckplatten, das Wandboard und das Regal werden in demselben Dekor geliefert.

Eine Abdeckplatte ist eine durchgängige Platte die oben auf dem Schrank montiert wird. Die Abdeckplatte überdeckt die obere Kante von Türen und Schubladen da sie vorne und an den Seiten leicht übersteht. So erhält der Schrank auf der Oberseite einen schönen Abschluss. Wenn Sie wie bei dem Badmöbel Set „Nordsee Bad“ mehrere Möbelstücke auf gleicher Höhe platzieren schafft eine Abdeckplatte einen nahtlosen Übergang, sodass die gesamte Optik der Schrankwand schlichter und klarer wird.

nobilia Bad Schränke:

  1. Badezimmer-Sideboard mit 30 cm Breite, einer Tür, einem Schubkasten und einem Auszug, 3 Griffe, mit Abdeckboden in 354 Beton Schiefergrau oder 192 Eiche Provence (1,6 cm stark); die Tür öffnet nach links; Maße: 116,8 cm Höhe, 30 cm Breite, 34,6 cm Tiefe
  2. Badezimmer Unterschrank mit 60cm Breite, 1 Auszug, mit Abdeckboden in 354 Beton Schiefergrau oder 192 Eiche Provence (1,6 cm stark); Maße: 30,4 cm Höhe, 60,3 cm Breite, 48,6 cm Tiefe
  3. Badezimmer Waschtischunterschrank mit 60cm Breite, 1 Auszug mit Holzrückwand für die bauseitige Siphon-Aussparung, mit Abdeckboden in 354 Beton Schiefergrau oder 192 Eiche Provence (1,6 cm stark); Maße: 30,4 cm Höhe, 60,3 cm Breite, 48,6 cm Tiefe
  4. Regal mit 30cm Breite, mit Abdeckboden in 354 Beton Schiefergrau oder 192 Eiche Provence (1,6 cm stark); Maße: 30,4 cm Höhe, 30,4 cm Breite, 48,6 cm Tiefe
  5. Spiegelschrank mit 60cm Breite, eine durchgehende Tür, zwei Glaseinlegeböden, die Tür öffnet nach links; Maße: 72 cm Höhe, 60 cm Breite, 20,2 cm Tiefe 6. Wandboard inkl. Halterung mit 60cm Breite, mit Abdeckboden in 354 Beton Schiefergrau oder 192 Eiche Provence (1,6 cm stark); Maße: 2,5cm Höhe, 60 cm Breite, 25,5 cm Tiefe

nobilia Zubehör:

  1. Einbau-Abfallsammler „Separato“ für das Bad, passend für Badezimmer-Auszugschränke, 22 cm hoch, geeignet für eine Auszugstiefe von 40cm
  2. Handtuchhalter zur seitlichen Befestigung an Badmöbeln mit 46,1 cm Seitentiefe, Bohrabstand: 32 cm, 5 cm hoch, 34 cm breit; Schrauben zur Befestigung sind im Lieferumfang enthalten
  3. Einbau-Waschtisch WB 0002 W 520C, Mineralguss Waschtisch, 1 Hahnlochbohrung, Außenmaße: 51,9cm Breite x 45 cm Tiefe x 16,2 cm Höhe
  4. Armatur von CARLO NOBILI, verchromt; die Hahnlochbohrung hat einen Durchmesser von 3,5 cm, der Auslauf ist 9,8 cm über dem Waschbecken; der höchste Punkt über dem Waschbecken liegt bei 15,2 cm; die Ausladung beträgt 11,7 cm; inklusive Luftsprudler von 2,4 cm
  5. LED Aufsatzleuchte inkl. LED Startset in 50cm Breite, Fassung aus Aluminium in hochwertiger Edelstahl-Optik, LED-Steuerung und runder Emotion Funk-Fernbedienung
  6. Kleinmaterial für die Montage